Twin Peaks




Twin Peaks is an indie/garage-rock band from Chicago, IL. The band consists of Cadien Lake James (vocals/guitar), Clay Frankel (vocals/guitar), Jack Dolan (vocals/bass), Colin Croom (keys/vocals/guitar) and Connor Brodner (drums). The band was formed in 2010 when the boys were in high school, and released their first album, Sunken, in 2012, which was recorded in Cadien Lake James’s basement. All of the boys but Clay Frankel decided to attend The Evergreen State College in Olympia, but dropped out to persue their music career. The band has since released two more albums, including Down In Heaven, which was released in May of 2013.

Featured Songs

Song Title Val's Playlist Genre Tempo Length Hear Song
Walk to the One You Love #NEW MUSIC FRIDAY 9.29.17 (full playlist on SPOTIFY) 3:33 Hear Song
Walk to the One You Love 3:33 Hear Song