Playlist: WORKOUT :: One More Set 4.1.10

GET UP AND GO. James Lanman, CSS, Filligar, Luce, Edgar Winter, Santigold, Cut Copy, Eels, Cage the Elephant, The Doors, The Ke$ha Remix Band, Sonic Youth, Paul van Dyk, The Go-Betweens, Tom Petty. JUST LISTEN.

Track Song Title Artist Name Genre Tempo Length
1 She Sang James Lanman Rock 3:26
2 Beautiful Song CSS Alternative 3:27
3 The Things Outside Filligar Pop 3:30
4 Good Day Luce Rock 4:13
5 Free Ride Edgar Winter Rock 3:07
6 Lights Out Santigold Alternative 3:12
7 Time Stands Still Cut Copy Electronic 4:32
8 Trouble With Dreams Eels Alternative 4:33
9 Ain't No Rest for the Wicked Cage the Elephant Alternative 2:55
10 L.A. Woman The Doors Rock 7:58