Playlist: Break It Down 9.12.10

TEACH US STEP BY STEP. Brand new from Arcade Fire, Maroon 5, Jon Auer, Cas Haley, David Gray, Sheryl Crow, Dave Specter, Lady Antebellum. Faves: Juliana Hatfield Three, Lady GaGa, Trevor Hall, Taio Cruz, Brian Wilson. Vintage tracks: Creedence Clearwater Revival, Robert Plant. JUST LISTEN.

Track Song Title Artist Name Genre Tempo Length
1 We Used to Wait Arcade Fire Alternative 5:01
2 Give a Little More Maroon 5 Pop 3:00
3 Tears Jon Auer Pop 4:05
4 Spin the Bottle The Juliana Hatfield Three Rock 2:23
5 Born On the Bayou Creedence Clearwater Revival Rock 5:15
6 Alejandro Lady GaGa Pop 4:34
7 31 Flavors Trevor Hall Rock 4:04
8 Better Cas Haley Reggae 3:20
9 A Moment Changes Everything David Gray Singer/Songwriter 3:27
10 Big Log Robert Plant Rock 5:06
11 Detours Sheryl Crow Pop 3:28
12 Blues Call Dave Specter Blues 5:55
13 Learning to Fly (iTunes Session) Lady Antebellum Country 4:30
14 Falling In Love Taio Cruz Pop 3:32
15 Summertime Brian Wilson Pop 3:13